Officers and Board of the Association

Contact ADRP: Email: adrp@dal.ca Telephone: (902) 494-7174

The Board of Directors consists of the Officers, Members-at-Large and the Chairs of Standing Committees.

Officers:

President Randy Barkhouse  randy.barkhouse@dal.ca 434-8291
Immediate Past President Carolyn Savoy (deceased)  
Ist Vice President David Tindall david.tindall@dal.ca  
2nd Vice President Richard Apostle richard.apostle@dal.ca  
3rd Vice President Paul Huber huber@dal.ca  
Secretary Phil O'Hara w.philip.ohara@gmail.com  
Treasurer Grace Paterson grace.paterson@dal.ca 422-2471

Board Members:

The Board consists of the officers and the following members-at-Large





 

 

Current Committees of the Association:

Benefits Peter Wallace 542-5391

peter.wallace@dal.ca

Communications Joanne Clovis   j.clovis@dal.ca
Membership Heather Schellinck 456-2862 heathers@dal.ca  
Pension Advisory Randy Barkhouse 434-8291 randy.barkhouse@dal.ca

Current Sub-Committees of the Association:

Under the umbrella of the Communications Committee, there are a number of sub-committees as shown below:
 

  1. Newsletter Committee:  Joanne Clovis, Editor
    Details of
    Editorial Policy
     

  2. Web Master: Randy Barkhouse

 

Home

 

 

 

Free Web Template by Hoover Web Design